top of page

Subscribe

Tommy Hilfiger Event

Hello!

A few months ago I was chosen to be a campus representative for Tommy Hilfiger's new store in the Denver Premium Outlets. On November 7th, they had a shopping event at the store where people got to shop (on sale!), decorate Tommy Hilfiger denim totes, and more.

Below are some photos of my outfit from the event - including my new TH sweater! - and links of some of the other items I got!

Thank you so much to Tommy Hilfiger and InternQueen for this opportunity. I hope I will be able to share more events like these with you all in the future :)

wearing:

sweater // tommy hilfiger (similar, but this one is also cool)

jeans // agolde

other purchases:

panties // tommy hilfiger

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page