top of page

Subscribe

OOTN 06.30.2018

Hello!

June 26th was my sister's birthday, so the following Saturday my family went to Il Posto - a YUMMY Italian restaurant in RiNo, CO. (Highly recommend!) Here is my outfit from that night!

I wore this Six Crisp Days jumpsuit from Urban Outfitters for the first time because I thought it was the perfect combination of smart but not too fancy. (Plus it shows off the perfect amount of sideboob and my tattoo!) I paired it with these Sam Edelman heels that I bought for Christmas and this Topshop bag. I kept the outfit simple by wearing a neutral-colored, striped jumpsuit and heels that matched one of the stripe colors, but snazzed it up by bringing a lilac purse with colorful yet tasteful embellishments. All outfit details are below the pictures. Unfortunately, all three pieces are sold out, but I linked similar ones. Enjoy!

outfit details:

jumpsuit // six crisp days (similar)

shoes // sam edelman (similar - and price matched!)

purse // topshop (similar)

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page