top of page

Subscribe

Mexico Travel Vlog

Hello! Wow I have missed this so much! School and work and everything have been so crazy that I haven't been able to work on the blog. Thankfully, I've just got a couple finals left and that's it!

I'm super excited for summer to start, and for those of you who are also anxiously waiting to be on a beach rather than in class, here is a very long overdue vlog from when I went to Mexico for spring break! Hopefully the sun, sea, and sand will give you the motivation to finish strong :)

Enjoy!

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page