top of page

Subscribe

Romeo & Juliet Ballet

Hello! How is everyone's February going?? Mine has gone by in a flash, yet with only two weeks to go until spring break, classes seem slower and slower every day...

Last Sunday, my mom and I went to the Romeo & Juliet ballet performed by the Colorado Ballet at the Ellie Caulkins Opera House. It was absolutely amazing! I looooove the ballet.

This is what I wore! The dress is from Anthropologie and I got it to wear for Christmas Eve. (I never actually posted my outfit photos from Christmas, oops!) I wore it with the heels I got for Christmas Eve. The blazer I received for Christmas and it's also Anthropologie, and I just bought the bag at Topshop. I was definitely going for fancy, since it's the ballet, but the boyfriend blazer made it just a little less elegant.

All of the outfit details are below the pictures! (Not sure why the quality turned our kind of funky...) Enjoy :)

Outfit details:

dress // anthroplogie (sold out)

blazer // anthropologie; similar heels // sam edelman (sold out)

earrings // bloom by anuschka; similar and so cute

purse // topshop

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page