top of page

Subscribe

Vlogmas Week 1

Hello! Happy December!

This year, I've decided to do vlogmas, meaning I will vlog my life every day until Christmas! But instead of the traditional daily video format of vlogmas, I will post a combination video every week (or, actually, every six days) for a total of four videos!

This is the first one, and in it I show you what I did from December 1st to December 6th. I hope you enjoy! See you again on the 12th :)

PS. I had some issues with uploading which is why this video went up later than it was supposed to. Hopefully next time I'll get it up in time!

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page