top of page

Subscribe

Freshman Dorm Move-In Vlog

Hey guys! It's finally here! My freshman dorm move-in vlog!

I know it's a month (and 1 day) late, but if any of you are also college freshmen, you know just how busy and all-around crazy the first few weeks are.

But, thankfully, I finally got around to editing and posting it, even if it is super duper late. I hope you guys enjoy watching it! Make sure to also check out my dorm haul post if you haven't, where I link all (or at least the great majority) of the items you see in the vlog.

Also, be on the lookout for a Portland travel vlog (coming soon) and possibly a dorm tour (coming not so soon) :)

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page