top of page

Subscribe

OOTD 09.17.2017

Hello! I am back with another (late) outfit of the day post!

My baby brother turned eleven Tuesday, so in celebration of his birthday, my family went out to his favorite restaurant the Sunday before his actual birthday. We went to Osteria Marco in Larimer Square in Downtown Denver, and this is probably one of our all-time favorite restaurants (their pizza is the best...and that's saying a lot for someone who has eaten a lot of good pizza in her life).

For my outfit, I kept it super simple with my fave white tee (that's been featured in a bunch of blog posts), my fave black jeans, and some stylish but comfy black heeled mules. For a trendy pop of color, I added a red bag that I just bought the day before at Free People. I wasn't looking for a bag when I came in, but when I saw it I knew I had to have it. It is honestly the most perfect bag, and I have been wearing it every single day!

I hope you guys like the bag as much as I do! Outfit deets are down below :)

Outfit details:

top // rag & bone

jeans // abercrombie (similar on sale!)

mules // halogen

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page