top of page

Subscribe

NYC Vlog 2

Hello hello!

I am back with another New York City vlog! It's a little late because the last few weeks have been too hectic to even think about editing a whole video (I actually moved in to college!). Nevertheless, here is my little - although it's actually kind of long - vlog from my weekend in Ne York!

I hope you enjoy and all outfit details will be down below :)

Thursday (day 1):

tank top // brandy melville

leggings // lululemon

shoes // vans

sweatshirt // brandy melville

dress // abercrombie

jacket // lucky brand

shoes // adidas

Friday (day 2):

tube top // brandy melville

shorts // joe's jeans

shoes // vans

jacket // lucky brand

Saturday (day 3):

first outfit // previous blog post

top // ralph lauren

leggings // lululemon

shoes // adidas

socks // stance

sweatshirt // brandy melville

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page