top of page

Subscribe

OOTD 08.08.17

Hey guys!

Here is my outfit from today! It's just a super casual look I wore to the mall and to lunch with my mom and brother.

The top I wore is from Rag & Bone and it's one of my go-to white tees. The pants I just got from Anthropologie. I've been looking for some green, cargo-ey pants for quite a while now, and these ones from Anthro are super flattering and soft. I also wore my black heeled mules from Halogen and tiny gold hoops from Brandy Melville.

Outfit details are below the pictures :)

Outfit details:

t-shirt // rag & bone

pants // anthropologie

mules // halogen

earrings // brandy melville

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page