top of page

Subscribe

Prom GRWM Vlog

Hey guys! This Friday, May 12th I had my senior prom and I vlogged everything to show you all the fun festivities and how I got ready for them!

I linked the details to my outfit and all the makeup products I used down below, and I also attached some extra photos of my outfit.

Outfit:

dress // bardot, from nordstrom

heels // vince camuto (similar here and here)

jewelry // my mom's

purse // juicy couture (similar)

Makeup (in the order I used it):

tinted moisturizer // nars (in alaska) concealer // estee lauder (in light medium)

face spray // achromatherapy gem spritzers

powder // bare minerals (similar)

brow powder // bobbi brown (in birch)

brow gel // glossier (in brown)

eye shadow // too faced

eyeliner // l'oreal mascaras // lancome (top lashes), lancome (bottom), estee lauder (bottom)

bronzer // benefit

highlighter // too faced (in rosy glow)

lipstick // nars (in #54)

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page