top of page

Subscribe

Mini Sephora Haul & Winter Makeup Tutorial

Hey guys! I'm finally back with another video, and this time it's a mini Sephora haul & winter makeup tutorial! Watch down below, or click here to watch on youtube.

I really hope you guys enjoy it, and if you do please like and subscribe :)

Makeup products used:

dior foundation in 020 // nordstrom

estee lauder concealer in light/medium // nordstrom

bobbi brown brow kit in cement/birch // sephora

too faced eyeshadow primer // sephora

too faced chocolate shop palette // sold out

clinique chubby lash mascara // nordstrom

estee lauder lash primer // nordstrom

benefit hoola bronzer // sephora

anastasia beverly hills illuminator in rose gold // anastasia beverly hills

charlotte tilbury hot lips lipstick in super cindy // nordstrom

Other products mentioned:

tarte foundation brush // sephora

sephora highlight brush // sephora

sephora eye brush set // sephora

dr. jart cotton sheet mask // sephora

sephora eye mask // sephora

too faced better than sex mascara // sephora

sunday riley tidal cream // sephora

xxo, J

Hey! I'm J and I'm an 18-year-old blogger from Denver, CO. I made this blog to share with you my passion for beauty, style, cooking, and travel, as well as some snippets of my everyday life! Enjoy, xxo.

Please reload

About Me

Instagram

Search

bottom of page